Yarber Mortuary
P.O. Box 1237
Mountain View, MO 65548
417-934-1234



Yarber Mortuary is proud to have served the families in Howell and Shannon counties as a family-owned and operated funeral home since 1996.

We have been blessed and humbled by the support we have received from the community.  We are committed to relieve the burden on your family during your time of loss in a compassionate manner.  We will take the time needed to plan every detail to celebrate the life of your loved one. 

We have grown up in your communities and you see us at your church, school, local sporting and community events.  Being our friends, you know that you can call us at any time. We answer our phones 24/7.

Mountain View office 417-934-1234

Willow Springs office 417-469-1717.

Office hours Mon.-Fri. 9-5 and Saturday 9-12.

Gary and Carla Yarber



Services


   Denzil Caldwell - Friday, September 4, 2015
Visitation
Wednesday, September 9, 2015, 4:00 - 6:00 p.m. at Trinity Baptist Church
Click for Map and Directions

Memorial Service
Wednesday, September 9, 2015, 6:00 p.m. at Trinity Baptist Church
Click for Map and Directions


   Roland "Bob" Elam - Friday, August 21, 2015
Visitation
Monday, August 24, 2015, 6:00 - 8:00 at Yarber Mortuary - Mtn. View Chapel
Click for Map and Directions

Funeral Services
Tuesday, August 25, 2015, 10:00 a.m. at Yarber Mortuary - Mtn. View Chapel
Click for Map and Directions

Interment
Old City Cemetery, Mountain View
Click for Map and Directions


   Lena Thompson - Monday, August 17, 2015
Visitation
Friday, August 21, 2015, 11:00 - 1:00 p.m. at Calvary Baptist Church

Graveside Services
Friday, August 21, 2015, 1:00 p.m. at Pinelawn Cemetery


   David Fletcher - Sunday, August 9, 2015
Graveside Services
Friday, August 14, 2015, 11:00 a.m. at Greenlawn Cemetery
Click for Map and Directions


   Eddie Davis - Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Visitation
Thursday, August 6, 2015, 6:00 - 8:00 p.m. at Yarber Mortuary - Mtn. View Chapel
Click for Map and Directions

Funeral Services
Friday, August 7, 2015, 10:00 a.m. at Yarber Mortuary - Mtn. View Chapel
Click for Map and Directions

Interment
Harlow Cemetery