Yarber Mortuary
P.O. Box 1237
Mountain View, MO 65548
417-934-1234



Yarber Mortuary is proud to have served the families in Howell and Shannon counties as a family-owned and operated funeral home since 1996.

We have been blessed and humbled by the support we have received from the community.  We are committed to relieve the burden on your family during your time of loss in a compassionate manner.  We will take the time needed to plan every detail to celebrate the life of your loved one. 

We have grown up in your communities and you see us at your church, school, local sporting and community events.  Being our friends, you know that you can call us at any time. We answer our phones 24/7.

Mountain View office 417-934-1234

Willow Springs office 417-469-1717.

Office hours Mon.-Fri. 9-5 and Saturday 9-12.

Gary and Carla Yarber



Services


   Claud Fisher - Thursday, January 29, 2015
Visitation
Monday, February 2, 2015, 12:00 - 2:00 p.m. at Yarber Mortuary
Click for Map and Directions

Funeral Services
Monday, February 2, 2015, 2:00 p.m. at Yarber Mortuary
Click for Map and Directions

Interment
Greenlawn Cemetery
Click for Map and Directions


   Patricia Ross - Monday, January 26, 2015
Visitation
Wednesday, January 28, 2015, 6 - 8:00 p.m. at Yarber Mortuary
Click for Map and Directions

Funeral Services
Thursday, January 29, 2015, 2 p.m. at Yarber Mortuary
Click for Map and Directions

Interment
Veterans Cemetery


   Kenneth Wright - Sunday, January 25, 2015
Graveside Services
Saturday, January 31, 2015, 2:00 p.m. at Liberty Cemetery


   Charlotte Van Bibber - Sunday, January 11, 2015
Visitation
Friday, January 16, 2015, 6:00 - 8:00 p.m. at Yarber Mortuary
Click for Map and Directions

Funeral Services
Saturday, January 17, 2015, 10:00 a.m. at Chapel Hill

Interment
Chapel Hill Cemetery
Click for Map and Directions


   Betty Durnell - Saturday, January 3, 2015
Visitation
Wednesday, January 7, 2015, 6:00 - 8:00 p.m. at Yarber Mortuary - Willow Chapel
Click for Map and Directions

Funeral Services
Thursday, January 8, 2015, 2:00 p.m. at Yarber Mortuary - Willow Chapel
Click for Map and Directions

Interment
Willow Springs City Cemetery
Click for Map and Directions